Kid 3

October 2017
Sun 22 Oct 2017 9.15amChurch : Morning Prayer
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017Village : Guided Ogston Bird Club Walk led by volunteers West Bank Car Park - Look for people hanging around. If wet will still take place in hides. Or check website.
Tue 07 Nov 2017 6.00pmRestaurant : Neighbourhood Plan : Neighbourhood Plan Meeting - All welcome The Plough - lower restaurant
Wed 08 Nov 2017 7.15pmn/a : WI : Monthly Meeting - A Fabric Wreath Christ Church, Wessington
Mon 13 Nov 2017 6.00pmChurch Hall : Parish Council Meeting Church Hall
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 9.30amVillage Green : Guided Ogston Bird Club Walk led by volunteers West Bank Car Park - Look for people hanging around. If wet will still take place in hides. Or check website.
Tue 05 Dec 2017 6.00pmRestaurant : Neighbourhood Plan : Neighbourhood Plan Meeting - All welcome The Plough - lower restaurant
Wed 13 Dec 2017 7.00pmChurch Hall : Make your own Traditional Door Welcome Ring To book your place or for further information contact Gilly Burnett: 07926 189366
Wed 13 Dec 2017 7.15pmn/a : WI : Monthly Meeting - Food and Drink at Christmas Christ Church, Wessington
Fri 15 Dec 2017 6.30pmChurch Hall : Friday 15th December 2017 at 6.30pm Church Hall Soup, Mulled Wine, Raffle, Carols = FUN!
January 2018
Fri 12 Jan 2018 6.00pmChurch Hall : Parish Council Meeting
March 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018 6.00pmChurch Hall : Parish Council Meeting
April 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018 9.30amChurch Hall : Defibulator Training
May 2018
Mon 14 May 2018 6.00pmChurch Hall : Parish Council Meeting